Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Shop by Category

Shop by Brand

  • HarperCollins Publishers
  • Oxford University Press
  • Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Little, Brown Book Group
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • Cambridge University Press
  • HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Penguin Books Australia
  • Usborne Publishing Ltd
  • WW Norton & Co
  • The History Press Ltd
  • Orion Publishing Co
  • Random House USA Inc
  • Penguin Putnam Inc
  • Yale University Press
  • Pen & Sword Books Ltd
  • Simon & Schuster
  • Thames & Hudson Ltd
  • Faber & Faber
  • CSIRO Publishing
  • Oxford University Press Inc
  • Pan Macmillan
  • Amberley Publishing
  • Dover Publications Inc.
  • Icon Books Ltd
  • Head of Zeus
  • Little, Brown & Company
  • Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Octopus Publishing Group
  • Cornerstone
  • Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd
  • Vintage
  • Oneworld Publications
  • Sterling Publishing Co Inc
  • Text Publishing Co
  • Black Inc.
  • University of Queensland Press
  • Chronicle Books
  • Scribe Publications
  • HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
  • Pavilion Books
  • Vintage Publishing
  • INGRAM PUBLISHER SERVICES US
  • Michael O'Mara Books Ltd
  • The Perseus Books Group
  • Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Penguin Books
  • Faber and Faber
  • Hesperus Press Ltd
  • St Martin's Press
  • Skyhorse Publishing
  • St. Martin's Press
  • Dorling Kindersley Ltd
  • Scholastic
  • Pen & Sword
  • Atlantic Books
  • Verso Books
  • HarperCollins
  • Palgrave Macmillan
  • Biteback Publishing
  • Ebury Press
  • New Holland Publishers
  • Exisle Publishing
  • Melbourne University Press
  • Reaktion Books
  • Pluto Press
  • Text Publishing
  • Constable and Robinson
  • Hachette Children's Group
  • Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Egmont UK Ltd
  • The New Press
  • Tuttle Publishing
  • Walker Books Ltd
  • ABC Books
  • Canongate Books Ltd
  • Carlton Books Ltd
  • Kyle Books
  • Arcturus Publishing Ltd
  • Birlinn General
  • Harlequin
  • Quercus Publishing
  • Walker Books
  • Adams Media Corporation
  • Granta Books
  • Island Press
  • Quercus Publishing Plc
  • Thomas Dunne Books
  • Abrams
  • Fremantle Press
  • Gower Publishing Ltd
  • Continuum International Publishing Group Ltd.
  • Ebury Publishing
  • Profile Books Ltd
  • Ryland, Peters & Small Ltd
  • Shire Publications Ltd
  • Ashgate Publishing Group
  • Hardie Grant Books
  • Parragon Book Service Ltd
  • Pegasus Books
  • View all Brands
  • LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE

    • Little Women (Collins Classics).

      Publisher Description How can you forge your own path in times of war, uncertainty and hardship? Meg longs for marriage; Amy wants to be a painter; Beth is content to stay at home; while Jo wants adventure and a life without limits. Four decidedly...

      Now: $7.95
    • SALE

      The Silence.

      Publisher Description 'A riveting mystery, beautifully unwound. The Silence excavates dark, decades-old secrets buried in human hearts, in families and in nations. I read it in one weekend' ERIN KELLY It is 1997, and in a basement flat in Hackney...

      Was: $29.99
      Now: $9.95
    • SALE

      Gutshot Straight: A Novel.

      Publisher Description "Lou Berney's novel is so energetic, so droll, and so wheezingly funny that it accomplished what no book ever has before: it made me forget to eat lunch." -Stephen Harrigan, New York Times bestselling author of Challenger Park A...

      Was: $22.99
      Now: $7.95
    • SALE

      The Painted Castle.

      Publisher Description Bestselling author Kristy Cambron concludes the Lost Castle novels with this sweeping tale of art and secrets long buried in England. It was supposed to be a one-week job: survey an art find, collect a hefty fee, and use that to...

      Was: $27.99
      Now: $7.95
    • SALE

      Heretic (The Grail Quest, Book 3).

      Publisher Description The eagerly anticipated follow-up to the number one bestseller Vagabond, this is the third instalment in Bernard Cornwell's GRAIL QUEST series, in a bright and bold repackage. It is 1347. The Hundred Years War has been...

      Was: $19.99
      Now: $9.95
    • SALE

      The Love Solution.

      Publisher Description The perfect rom-com for fans of The Kiss Quotient and I Owe You One One of them has love down to a science... Sisters Sarah and Molly are close, but they couldn't be more different. Sarah makes jewellery and is obsessed with...

      Was: $19.99
      Now: $7.95
    • SALE

      The Never Game (Colter Shaw Thriller, Book 1).

      Publisher Description No.1 international bestseller Jeffery Deaver returns with a stunning new thriller - the first in an exciting series featuring enigmatic investigator Colter Shaw. Escape or die trying... Three people are kidnapped across...

      Was: $19.99
      Now: $9.95